Contact

Organization Email

asceuwmadison@gmail.com (send us an email for getting on the mailing list)

Spring 2023 Officers

President: Rachael Heck, rheck2@wisc.edu

Vice President: Sarah Pelletier, spelletier2@wisc.edu

Program Director: Adam Greiber, agreiber2@wisc.edu

Treasurer: Heidi Agnew, hagnew@wisc.edu

Outreach Co-Chairs: Jordyn Benn, jebenn@wisc.edu & Wynton Wright, wtwright@wisc.edu

WGL Chair: Claire Steines, csteines@wisc.edu

Social Co-Chairs: Caitlin Piotrowski, cpiotrowski@wisc.edu & Ella Thomas, esthomas2@wisc.edu